RSC elections: deadline to vote 21st June

19th May 2019

Our former Chair Tony Bristow is standing for the position of President of the Analytical Division. read more..

NEW Travel Grant criteria

12th Jan 2019

Increased funds available and three submission deadlines per year read more..

Chair's Welcome

26th Nov 2018

BMSS Chair, Dr Ashley Sage, announces new website read more..