News (May 2020)

IMSF announce 2020 Thomson Medal recipients

27th May 2020

Congratulations to Prof. Alison Ashcroft and Prof. Ron Heeren read more..

Want to join the BMSS committee?

11th May 2020

The BMSS is open to nominations from members wishing to join the committee. read more..

< Back to Current Articles