Upcoming event

THE MASS SPECTROMETRY IMAGING SOCIETY & THE IMAGING MASS SPECTROMETRY SOCIETY

 

WEDNESDAY 10th MARCH 2021 16:00 GMT

 

PROGRAMME:

16:00  Opening Remarks

16:05  Professor Malcolm Clench, Sheffield Hallam University, UK.

          “Mass Spectrometry Imaging of Skin and Skin Models”.

16:40   Roberto Angelini & Eylan Yutuc,  University of Swansea, UK.

             "Visualising Cholesterol and its Metabolites in Brain by On-Tissue Derivatisation and Quantitative Mass Spectrometry Imaging”.

17:15 Closing Remarks

 

SPEAKERS’ RESEARCH INTERESTS & PUBLICATIONS:

Malcolm: https://www.shu.ac.uk/about-us/our-people/staff-profiles/malcolm-clench  

 

Roberto: https://www.swansea.ac.uk/staff/medicine/research/angelini-r/
                https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5136-5921

 

Eylan: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Eylan-Yutuc
            https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9971-1950

 

REGISTER FOR YOUR MSIS/IMSS ZOOM EVENT INVITATION:

Please click here to register (free of charge) to join the MSIS & IMSS Virtual OurCon Seminar series mailing list and receive ZOOM meeting invitations for our virtual events planned for 2021.

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

New Delhi, India                                             Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 21:30 IST     
Nairobi, Kenya                                              Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 19:00 EAT    
Pretoria, South Africa                                  Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 18:00 SAST   
Tel Aviv, Israel                                               Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 18:00 IST    
Athens, Greece                                             Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 18:00 EET    
Brussels, Belgium                                        Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 17:00 CET    
London, United Kingdom                            Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 16:00 GMT    
New York, USA                                              Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 11:00 EST     
Chicago, USA                                                Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 10:00 CST    
Los Angeles, USA                                         Wed, 10 Mar 2021 at 08:00 PST