Next Event: 16th June 2021

MASS SPECTROMETRY IMAGING SOCIETY & IMAGING MASS SPECTROMETRY SOCIETY

 

NEXT EVENT WEDNESDAY 16th JUNE 2021 16:00 BST

 

PROGRAMME:

16:00  Opening Remarks

16:05  Peggi Angel, MUSC Charleston, USA

"Significance of Collagen Sequence Variants in Cancer Research by Mass Spectrometry Imaging."

16:40  Sebastiaan van Nuffel, Maastricht University, NL

"Identifying Markers of Pulmonary Arterial Hypertension in Human Lung Tissue using Multimodal Imaging Mass Spectrometry" 

17:15 Closing Remarks

 

SPEAKERS’ RESEARCH INTERESTS:

 Peggi:   https://education.musc.edu/MUSCApps/facultydirectory/Angel-Peggi

Sebastiaan:  https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/p70073682

 

REGISTER FOR YOUR MSIS/IMSS ZOOM EVENT INVITATION:

Please click here to register (free of charge) to join the MSIS & IMSS Virtual OurCon Seminar series mailing list and receive ZOOM meeting invitations for all our virtual events planned for 2021.

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

  • New Delhi, India                                                                      Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 20:30 IST    
  • Tel Aviv, Israel                                                                        Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 18:00 IDT    
  • Athens, Greece                                                                    Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 18:00 EEST   
  • Pretoria, South Africa                                                         Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 17:00 SAST   
  • Brussels, Belgium                                                              Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 17:00 CEST   
  • London, United Kingdom                                                     Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 16:00 BST    
  • Dublin, Ireland                                                                         Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 16:00 IST    
  • New York, USA                                                                      Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 11:00 EDT    
  • Chicago, USA                                                                        Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 10:00 CDT    
  • Los Angeles, USA                                                                 Wed, 16 Jun 2021 at 08:00 PDT