Next Event: 27th June 2022

BMSS LIPIDOMICS SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP
 

MONDAY 27th June 2022 16:00 BST
 

PROGRAMME:

16:00 Opening Remarks

16:05 Dr. Gerhard Liebisch, University Hospital of Regensburg, Germany.    

           Lipid species quantification - from preanalytics to data analysis.

17:05 Closing Remarks


REGISTER FOR YOUR BMSS LIPIDOMICS SIG ZOOM INVITATION:

Please click here to register (free of charge) to join the BMSS LIPIDOMICS SIG Seminar series mailing list and receive ZOOM meeting invitations for all our virtual events planned for 2022.

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

New Delhi, India                                            Mon, 27 May 2022 at 20:30 IST

Tel Aviv, Israel                                               Mon, 27 May 2022 at 18:00 IDT

Athens, Greece                                             Mon, 27 May 2022 at 18:00 EEST

Brussels, Belgium                                        Mon, 27 May 2022 at 17:00 CEST

Pretoria, South Africa                                  Mon, 27 May 2022 at 17:00 SAST

London, United Kingdom                             Mon, 27 May 2022 at 16:00 BST

New York, USA                                              Mon, 27 May 2022 at 11:00 EDT

Chicago, USA                                                Mon, 27 May 2022 at 10:00 CDT

Los Angeles, USA                                         Mon, 27 May 2022 at 08:00 PDT