Next Event: 14th July 2022

BMSS LIPIDOMICS SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP
 

THURSDAY 14th July 2022 16:00 BST
 

PROGRAMME:

16:00 Opening Remarks

16:05 Proff. Scott Summers, University of Utah, USA.    

           Ceramides—the New Cholesterol.

17:05 Closing Remarks


REGISTER FOR YOUR BMSS LIPIDOMICS SIG ZOOM INVITATION:

Please click here to register (free of charge) to join the BMSS LIPIDOMICS SIG Seminar series mailing list and receive ZOOM meeting invitations for all our virtual events planned for 2022.

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

New Delhi, India                                            Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 20:30 IST

Tel Aviv, Israel                                               Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 18:00 IDT

Athens, Greece                                             Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 18:00 EEST

Brussels, Belgium                                        Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 17:00 CEST

Pretoria, South Africa                                  Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 17:00 SAST

London, United Kingdom                             Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 16:00 BST

New York, USA                                              Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 11:00 EDT

Chicago, USA                                                Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 10:00 CDT

Los Angeles, USA                                         Thurs, 14 July 2022 at 08:00 PDT