Upcoming event

BMSS LIPIDOMICS SIG 2021
 

TUESDAY 16th MARCH 2021 16:00 GMT
 

PROGRAMME:

16:00  Opening Remarks

16:05  In-Memorium Prof. Michael Wakelam (1955 – 2020):

           Professor Edward Dennis, UC San Diego, USA.

16:15  KEYNOTE LECTURE:

  “Title To Be Announced”

  Professor Edward Dennis, UC San Diego, USA.

16:50  QUESTIONS & DISCUSSION

17:10  Closing Remarks.

 

ED DENNIS BIOGRAPHY & RESEARCH INTERESTS:

https://www-chem.ucsd.edu/faculty/profiles/dennis_edward_a.html

 

PROFESSOR MICHAEL WAKELAM OBITUARY:

https://www.theguardian.com/science/2020/apr/24/michael-wakelam-obituary

 

REGISTER FOR YOUR ZOOM EVENT INVITATION:

To participate in this BMSS LIpidomics SIG Seminar series you need to register (free of charge). A ZOOM meeting invitation will be sent to your registered e-mail address prior to each event:

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

New Delhi, India                                               Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 21:30 IST    
Nairobi, Kenya                                               Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 19:00 EAT    
Tel Aviv, Israel                                                 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 18:00 IST    
Athens, Greece                                              Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 18:00 EET    
Pretoria, South Africa                                 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 18:00 SAST   
Abuja, Nigeria                                               Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 17:00 WAT    
Brussels, Belgium                                         Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 17:00 CET    
London, United Kingdom                             Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 16:00 GMT    
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil                                    Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 13:00 BRT    
New York, USA                                               Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 12:00 EDT    
Chicago, USA                                                 Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 11:00 CDT    
Los Angeles, USA                                          Tue, 16 Mar 2021 at 09:00 PDT