Upcoming event

Virtual Environmental & Food Analysis SIG
 

THURSDAY 11th FEBRUARY 2021 10:00 GMT

 

PROGRAMME

10.00  Opening Remarks

10.05  KEYNOTE

“SOURCE POLLUTANT IDENTIFICATION USING MOBILE SIFT-MS  “

Dr Marvin Shaw – University of York

10.40  PRESENTATION

" Food contaminants analysis by automated LC-MS and SIFT-MS (mycotoxins and acrylamide)”

Part one – Dr Colin Hastie, Anatune Ltd

Part two – Dr Mark Perkins, Anatune Ltd

11.10  NETWORKING

11.25 Concluding Remarks

 

REGISTER FOR YOUR ZOOM EVENT INVITATION:

To participate in this BMSS EFASIG Seminar series you need to register here (free of charge). A ZOOM meeting invitation will be sent to your registered e-mail address prior to each event.

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

  • London, United Kingdom                             Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 10:00 GMT    
  • Dublin, Ireland                                               Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 10:00 GMT    
  • Brussels, Belgium                                         Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 11:00 CET    
  • Abuja, Nigeria                                               Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 11:00 WAT    
  • Tel Aviv, Israel                                                 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 12:00 IST    
  • Athens, Greece                                              Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 12:00 EET    
  • Pretoria, South Africa                                 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 12:00 SAST   
  • Nairobi, Kenya                                               Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 13:00 EAT    
  • New Delhi, India                                              Thu, 11 Feb 2021 at 15:30 IST