Upcoming event

Virtual Ambient Ionisation SIG

 

15th OCTOBER 2020 14:00 BST (GMT +1)

 

14:00  Opening Remarks

 

14:05  Dr Jim Reynolds, Loughborough University, UK.

 “Sheath Flow Probe Electrospray Mass Spectrometry:  a New Method for Analysing Sexual Assault Evidence.”

 

14:35  Dr Jackie Mosely, Teesside University, UK.    

 “Characterising industrial formulations: the power of direct analysis cyclic ion mobility tandem mass spectrometry”

 

15:05  Closing Remarks

 

SPEAKER BIOGRAPHIES & RESEARCH INTERESTS:

Jim:  

https://www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/chemistry/staff/academic-research/james-reynolds/

Jackie:

https://research.tees.ac.uk/en/persons/jackie-mosely

 

REGISTER FOR YOUR BMSS AISIG ZOOM INVITATION:

To participate in this BMSS Virtual AISIG Seminar series you need to register (free of charge). If you have not already registered, please click here. An email including your ZOOM invitation will be sent to you prior to each event.

 

GLOBAL EVENT TIME COORDINATES:

  • New Delhi, India                                               Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 18:30 IST    
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates                        Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 17:00 GST    
  • Tel Aviv, Israel                                                 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 16:00 IDT    
  • Athens, Greece                                            Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 16:00 EEST   
  • Nairobi, Kenya                                                Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 16:00 EAT    
  • Brussels, Belgium                                       Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 15:00 CEST   
  • Pretoria, South Africa                                 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 15:00 SAST   
  • London, United Kingdom                              Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 14:00 BST     
  • Dublin, Ireland                                                 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 14:00 IST    
  • Abuja, Nigeria                                                Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 14:00 WAT    
  • New York, USA                                               Thu, 15 Oct 2020 at 09:00 EDT