Commitee Members

Executive Officers

 

Chair
Dr Ashley Sage
SCIEX
ashley.sage@sciex.com

Vice Chair
Dr Jackie Mosely
University of Durham
Jackie.mosely@durham.ac.uk

General Secretary
Dr Cris Lapthorn
GSK
cris.lapthorn@gmail.com

Treasurer
Professor Peter O'Connor
University of Warwick
p.oconnor@warwick.ac.uk

Education Officer
Dr Mark Barrow
University of Warwick
m.p.barrow@warwick.ac.uk

Publicity Secretary
Dr Andrew Ray
Astra Zeneca
Andrew.Ray@astrazeneca.com

Papers Secretary
Professor Neil Oldham
University of Nottingham
neil.oldham@nottingham.ac.uk

Meetings Secretary
Dr Mark McDowall
HMCTS
mark_mcdowall@icloud.com

SIG Coordinator
Professor Zoltan Takats
Imperial College London
z.takats@imperial.ac.uk

 

Non-Executive Officer

 

Immediate Past Chair (and Chair of the Advisory Board)
Dr Gavin O’Connor
PTB - The National Metrology Institute of Germany
gavin.oconnor@ptb.de

General Members

 

Dr Rian Griffiths
University of Nottingham
rian.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk 

Dr Hannah Florance
Agilent
hannah.florance@agilent.com

Chris Hopley
LGC
Christopher.Hopley@lgcgroup.com

Dr Christopher Titman
Shimadzu UK Ltd
Chris.Titman@shimadzu.co.uk

Dr Jonathan Jones                                                      
jonathan_jones@hotmail.com

Dr Lindsay Harding
University of Huddersfield
l.p.harding@hud.ac.uk

Co-Opted Members

 

Dr Hannah Britt
University College London
h.britt@ucl.ac.uk

Mr Dan Carrier
Anatune
dan.carrier@anatune.co.uk

Dr Liam Heaney
Loughborough University
l.m.heaney2@lboro.ac.uk