Commitee Members

Executive Officers

 

Chair
Dr. Jackie Mosely
Teesside University
chair@bmss.org.uk

Vice-Chair
Professor Neil Oldham
University of Nottingham
vicechair@bmss.org.uk

General Secretary
Dr. Andrew Ray
AstraZeneca
gensec@bmss.org.uk

Treasurer
Professor Peter O'Connor
University of Warwick
treasurer@bmss.org.uk

Education Officer
Dr. Mark Barrow
University of Warwick
m.p.barrow@warwick.ac.uk

Publicity Secretary
Dr. Jonathan Jones
Genedata
publicity@bmss.org.uk

Papers Secretary
Dr. Rian Griffiths
University of Nottingham
rian.griffiths@nottingham.ac.uk

Meetings Secretary
Dr. Mark McDowall
HMCTS
mark_mcdowall@icloud.com

SIG Coordinator
Professor Zoltan Takats
Imperial College London
z.takats@imperial.ac.uk

 

Non-Executive Officer

 

Immediate Past Chair (and Chair of the Advisory Board)
Dr. Ashley Sage
SCIEX
ashley.sage@sciex.com

General Members

 

Dr. Hannah Britt
University College London
h.britt@ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Lindsay Harding
University of Huddersfield
l.p.harding@hud.ac.uk

Dr. Liam Heaney
Loughborough University
l.m.heaney2@lboro.ac.uk 

Chris Hopley
LGC
Christopher.Hopley@lgcgroup.com

Dr. Andrea F. Lopez-Clavijo
The Babraham Institute
andrea.lopez@babraham.ac.uk                            

Dr. Christopher Titman
Shimadzu UK Ltd
Chris.Titman@shimadzu.co.uk   

Co-Opted Members

 

Rhodri Owen
Swansea University
r.n.owen@swansea.ac.uk